Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ceb86

27 M Stafford, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single guy making it in life on my own and enjoying myself. I'm looking for some good people to get to know, maybe make something of it in the future if it happens that way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love talking to different people every day so I think being a service writer is pretty much the perfect job for me and I really enjoy it. I'm at the point in my life where I know who my few good friends are. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family but I am also secure with just spending time on my own going out to eat or seeing a movie. Right now, my goal is to pay off my car and just see where daily life takes me and improvise along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As mentioned before, talking to people. Catching up on daily news when I go to lunch. Giving in to food cravings. Being creative: I'm working on a new project at the moment. *I enjoy being on the go so i would like to meet someone who's the same way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read except for the news headlines on the internet. I love comedy and action movies. I haven't seen a scary movie in a while except for the paranormal activity series. I don't make it a point to see scary movies too much just because I don't really get scared anymore. You get to a point where you've seen it all, but I still enjoy them. I catch a few shows on Netflix and rotate them so I get a mix. When it comes to music it's rock all the way. Classic to heavy metal, I pretty much like it all. And for food, I'll say anything that tastes good but my favorite meal is a steak, caesar salad and a loaded baked potato, with a beer of course, haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, exercise, my car, sleep, obviously my friends and family, my phone and music. And for the one that doesn't fit: Denny's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....the next thing I'm gonna do to keep my mind active haha. Don't take that as me being hard to please. I'm actually easily amused, I just like being busy most of the time. I feel like I've actually accomplished more that way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just like most people, I'll either be out with a buddy having a beer or on the couch seeing what's good on tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a certain way when it comes to eating my go-to meal at dennys
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're an on the go type of person. Quit hesitating and send me a message if you want!