Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cebNYC

35 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Atlanta and have lived in several other cities over the years. I'm outgoing, light hearted, but also quite serious and engaged in the world. I stay active and try to be outside and moving as much as I can.

So far, I have met some interesting people on Okcupid. While online dating/meeting in the real world can be awkward, it certainly can be intriguing. I'm typically attracted to men that are driven, confident and charming, minus the unnecessary ego. Creative and or bookish types have the tendency to steal my heart. Active, sexy and happy are pluses too!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live healthy while having fun and getting into just enough trouble at the same time. Inbetween, I work in residential real estate. I have an Interior Design background, which helps with the job, but is a great creative outlet for weekend projects. I've recently delved into gardening and have always been an excellent cook. So I've been told:)
I’m really good at
Getting people to laugh. The art of the shock effect may be my greatest talent. I'm uninhibited, curious and love engaging with (most) people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Things They Carried, East of Eden, A Secret History, (European history in general) Mary Karr, My Life in France. I subscribe to Saveur and Cooks Ilistrated.
Movies: Now Voyager, Some Like it Hot, Manhattan, The Departed, The Sweet Hereafter, Home Alone, The Man Who Wasn't There, Moonrise Kingdom...many more...I love movies. I can't stand reality television. Downton Abbey, Girls, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Rec. and I've always been a PBS/BBC junkie. Music: LCD SoundSystem, Daft Punk, Arcade Fire, War on Drugs, London Grammar, Pavement, Empire of the Sun, Beatles, Dylan, Alison Krauss...on and on plus a fair amount of classical. Day to day I dial into 90.1 and 88.5. Food: I'll try anything and stay current on new restaurants etc. Like everyone, a trip up Buford Hwy typically leaves my tummy happy and full. I love Octane for coffee, Zesto cones, Star Provisions (cheese shop), Spotted Trotter (butcher), Grant Park Farmers Mkt.
The six things I could never do without
Gratitude, family/friends, animals, plants, a few kitchen tools, coffee, La Croix, sweets, sun glasses, some form of exersise. That's more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What do I want to cook/eat?
Am I going to workout?
How can help others
Friends, social life
My Grandmother, Mamadear
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something. Doing nothing. Depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm honest (to a fault) and difucult to embarass.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might get along or have a nice time together.