Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cecbellina

42 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a passionate person with many diverse interests. I love art, and water sports, and cooking up a great meal. What keeps my life exciting are my great friends, the adventures outdoors I am always pursuing, and my work as a scientist.
I am faithful and reliable and I give my best in everything I do and for the people I love.

I love to travel, whether for work or play, whether in the U.S. or abroad. I was born in Italy but have found home in the U.S. I have two passports but I feel a citizen of the world. Encountering other cultures and languages and perspectives is something I value deeply. I have my opinions but I am always interested in listening to a different point of view.

I love art in all of its forms. I love to experiment, whether in my "art studio" (aka garage) as I mix materials and glazes, or in the kitchen where I cook both my Italian grandmother's recipes and recreate the exotic dishes I have tasted abroad, or in my laboratory as a scientist.

I am very close to my family. My parents have had a long and happy marriage that is an inspiration for me. I am very lucky to have three sisters with whom I can always talk and confide. I adore my little niece and little nephew and I love to spend time with them.

I would like to meet somebody with whom I can share the small and big events of life. Someone intelligent, passionate, and funny. Somebody who can make me laugh even when I have had a bad day. Somebody who can appreciate my dry sense of humor and can make fun of me when I take life too seriously. Someone adventurous who enjoys the outdoors and traveling but also a relaxing evening at home. Someone who is spontaneous, honest, and warm-hearted.
Most of our days are made of small details, but they can become uniquely interesting if shared with a special person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a scientist and I love my job. I am happy about my career, I have worked very hard to get where I am now.
I am also a scuba diving instructor. I am involved in a local diving center and I love to travel to tropical places to dive pristine coral reefs. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, either for a relaxed evening at home or some outdoor activities.
I turned my garage into an "art studio", I love throwing pottery on the wheel, making glazes with different chemicals and experimenting with different materials.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite food is sushi and japanese cuisine in general.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like my profile and are interested in knowing more about me