Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ced_

27 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! Thanks for stopping by.

I believe a solid relationship comes from being with someone who is also your best friend. That being said, I’m hoping to make friends on here first. If it should lead to a relationship, that would be great.

I'm family oriented and very career driven. Currently, I work as a design engineer for a Japanese company in Irvine. I'm also the executive director for a nonprofit that helps underprivileged families with Autistic children. I enjoy volunteering and absolutely love the outdoors.

I’m proud of all my accomplishments, but I plan to do much more. Everyday is another opportunity to better myself and the world around me.

I live for adventures.
I’ve survived on an deserted island by myself with nothing but a knife, been stabbed, shot at, and dead twice (once clinically), been the chairman of the American Cancer Society, directly saved the lives of many animals and one person, been in a movie and TV, started my own company, been homeless, lived in Japan, been on a spiritual journey, survived Wiesn camp and …the list goes on.

Anyway, if you are looking for more adventure in your life, send me a message.
Hope to hear from you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
I started an nonprofit which provides medical devices to under-privileged families.
I’m really good at
Making the best of a situation
The first things people usually notice about me
My rock 'n roll lifestyle haha!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - Harvard Business Review
Movies - (too many)
Shows - Futurama, Seinfeld, MST3K
Music - 80s Rock (and more)
Food - Sushi
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. volunteering
4. adventure
5. a challenge
6. ...(hate to say it but) my cell
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking for a genuine and adventurous friend.