Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cedar1346

65 M Gulf Shores, AL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Interested in meeting others for dining biking, exercise, movies, travel, and other activities. Interested in dating and see where that goes. Have done some travel and would like to do more.

I am active, liberal, and laid back
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just enjoying life now that I'm retired. I enjoy staying busy with dining out, movies, museums, concerts, working out, swimming, meetup group events including social groups (dining, dancing etc.), day trips, and longer trips. Spent two months on the Gulf this winter, stopped in New Orleans on return.. I also enjoy spending time with my three daughters and four grandkids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being retired, and keeping busy. Need more time though! I'm pretty good at discussing (and listening to) a wide range of interests and topics. I'm good at being a granddad to my grandkids also!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure what people first notice about me. Perhaps that I'm pretty laid back and unassuming(?).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are usually nonfiction. Recently I've read Einstein, 1905, and the Predator State, a book on Economics by James Galbraith, Buried in the Sky etc. I like all kinds of movies, saw most of Oscar eligible movies, but many others also. Like variety of music also, particularly like 60's music, the golden age of rock and roll! Foodwise, like seafood, happy hours, Italian, pizza etc. Like trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, water, grandkids, good conversation, humor, not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics and the scarcity of good politicians who have a grasp of real issues, and the maturity to compromise for the overall betterment of our society and institutions. Also, my grandkids, and how to eat healthy, and maintain physical and mental well being. Also how to maintain a sense of humor and equanimity!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at home, sometimes not!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm interested in dating and socializing until we have time to determine if we are a good "match" for each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy meeting new people, enjoy conversing and getting to know someone, establish a friendship, want to get out and do things without the pressure of an immediate/exclusive relationship.