Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cedillolefty

59 Dublin, VA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 14, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,my name is Sherry and I live in Dublin,Va.I am a nonsmoker,nondrinker and hopefully I can find someone with same qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now caring for my mother and her husband.They are both elderly and can't stay by themselves.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking,I am a real good cook,especially with country cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get the most compliments on my hair and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like to read ,so no favorite book,music is probably old country,food I love fajitas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children,food,water,air,love and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding me a new soulmate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Here in my room,or sometimes go play bingo with sister.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am considered a senior citizen in some places
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested,just message me.