Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ceejmaster

24 M Miami Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! My name's Cam.

Just a little about me: I have many interests all over the board. You can find me at a string concert one night and a country rodeo another. I have a great appreciation for theatre (I don't act...but I'm a great audience member!). People always tell me I look way younger for my age, which I guess I'll love when I'm old. I love traveling and hope to do more abroad in the future. I'm starting to try my hand at cooking. I can't do anything fancy yet but I've come along way considering a year ago the only thing I could make was toast. I'm not a super effeminate guy but I'm not super macho either...I'm pretty much in the middle.

When it comes to guys, I don't have a strict "type", both physically and personality wise. It just depends on the individual. I've found that guys I thought I wouldn't like on first impressions actually turned to be quite the opposite, so I do think it's important to give someone a chance and not rule someone out just because the first date wasn't as perfect as you'd hoped.

I am usually willing to try anything once (except calamari).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from James Madison University with a bachelor's in Corporate Communication and Journalism. And naturally, I'm not doing either, haha. After some soul searching, I made the move to Florida and am now attending graduate school for my master's in advertising. I'm going to become a copywriter (which has nothing to do with copyright) at an advertising agency, which is essentially an advertising writer. So hopefully that next commercial that has you busting out laughing will be written by me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good musician. I've been playing piano for 20 years. I do read music, but I prefer to learn by ear! I'd like to think I have some pretty good writing skills considering I want to be a writer. I dress nicely. I'm good at making people laugh; I've always had obnoxious sense of humour :) I've also been told I'm a very perceptive person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of style, and personality. Also, people always tell me I have nice lips, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: I typically only read fiction novels; mostly thrillers, mysteries, and I'll be honest and admit I enjoy a good chick-lit book.

Movies: I love horror movies (provided I have someone to watch them with) comedies, and action movies. I love the James Bond films and Harry Potter series, and like I mentioned about books, I also enjoy a good chick-flick.

Music: As dorky as it may be, I'm a broadway/musical fan. I love Wicked, Chicago, Hairspray, and the like. I also really enjoy top 40 pop, and enjoy pretty much all kinds of music except for rap and country. Foster the People is starting to become my favorite.

Food: My favorite cusine by far is Italian. I love pasta, veal, and basically anything you can name that's Italian. I also enjoy sea food, Chinese, burgers...pretty much everything. The only thing I'm truly picky about is sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My close friends
2. My parents
3. Italian Restaurants
4. My vintage watch (It was my high school graduation gift and I could never part with it)
5. A piano
6. A stylish wardrobe (I don't want that to sound shallow; I just really like to dress nice and it's important to me but I never judge others on how they dress and it's certainly not a requirement for a partner)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life, the person I want to be, how I want to find love, how I can make others happy and show my friends how much I care about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either enjoying the night with close friends or else cuddling up with a blanket and a good movie (hopefully with a boyfriend soon).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm interesting, cute, or intriguing.

I'm really easy to get along with so you should message me if you want to get to know me better, think we could have a good time, and possibly a future.