Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ceekay77

37 F Watertown, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summary, eh? Well, I'm a 30-cough-cough-cough year old single girl looking for a great guy.

Ok, a few more details: my family tree is a little crazy, but we all get along and I love spending time with each and every one of them.

As for work, I was a double major in college- early childhood education and psychology. People said to me, "why don't you become a school psychologist?" I said "NO WAY! I'd hate that job." A few jobs and some grad school later and it turns out I kinda love it. The passion I feel for helping kids learn and feel joy is a big part of who I am.

I tend to get along with most people I meet and tend to keep my friends in my life for a long time. If you asked my who my best friend is, I'd have a hard time choosing; I think each of them could qualify.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just sort of plugging along. I wouldn't really change much in my life. I'm hoping to buy a place within the next few years, but then something like the furnace breaks in my apartment and I wonder if renting is really all that bad! Obviously, I'd like to meet somebody to share my life with, but that's why we're all here, right? I'd like to travel more... a friend and I are kinda sorta starting to formulate a plan to go to Spain, Portugal and Morocco.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, patting cats and dogs, lying about being good at taking photos, keeping secrets and using google to find things, procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just asked a friend this (no, for REAL. How am I supposed to know what somebody else notices?) She said, "your smile. it's really genuine and makes you seem like you know about something fun that the rest of us don't."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: my favorite book is almost always the one I just read. I love reading. But some of my all time faves are A Widow for One Year, Pride and Prejudice, and most books by Anne Rice. I have really eclectic taste I guess!

Movies: Love Actually, Dirty Dancing, Hangover, Princess Bride, Clue

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Modern Family, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Veep, Newsroom, Doctor Who

Music: just about anything, but I mostly listen to top 40.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order)
1. family
2. friends
3. computer
4. cell phone
5. car
6. books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work.
My next move in Words with Friends.
The laundry I should be doing.
How to fill out dating website profiles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...usually pretty tired. But sometimes I'll go out to eat or watch a movie. I'm much more exciting on Saturday nights :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My secret favorite movie is Look Who's Talking. Shh. Don't tell anybody.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, funny and a little nerdy.