Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ceepee10

33 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not too long ago I ended a long, rocky relationship with my supermodel ex-girlfriend. Quite frankly I was tired of her using me for my money, good looks, and huge ... glasses. But in all seriousness, I'd love to be able to meet a good companion on this site. I like people with a good sense of humor, particularly someone with the same sense of humor as me (FYI, I search for profiles with the word "fart" in it). This sounds really clichéd but I'm pretty laid back and non-threatening. A wise man once said, "Save the drama for yo' mama." I certainly abide by that. I was born and raised in the Philadelphia area but I spent a big chunk of my adulthood in Boston. I totally miss it up there, so big points if you're a New Englander.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I bought a house in South Philly about three years ago and I still spend a lot of my weekends fixing it up (it was a total dump when I bought it). It'd be nice for someone to pry me away from the house to have some fun. Or it'd be nice for someone to help me repoint the bricks. I'll take either.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going to Target for toilet paper and leaving with a basket full of candy and other shit. Also, filling out online dating profiles. And quizzo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Virgin Suicides, Frankenstein, any interesting non-fiction.
MOVIES: Seven, Good Will Hunting, Boogie Nights, The Big Lebowski, anything with Bill Murray.
SHOWS: Eastbound & Down, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Colbert Report, This Old House.
MUSIC: Queens of the Stone Age, Iron and Wine, Nine Inch Nails, Death From Above 1979, Ween, The Black Keys, Dr. Dog, The xx, Johnny Cash, Reverend Horton Heat, The National, The Rolling Stones.
FOOD: Uh ... everything. I'm a total foodie. And I can cook, too.

I should also note that I'm a total PBS/NPR dork. And I love XPN. I'm often at the Free at Noon shows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I should write that I spend a lot of time thinking about life, my future, where I want to be in five years. But I'm a guy, so the real answer is boobies.

In all seriousness, I often wonder why all the in-car selfies?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably staying in. But if I'm out it's at a low-key bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry every time I watch "Up."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a dude. And you want to.