Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Buffalo, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:54pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These self summaries are the worst.

I'm an aspiring scientist (about halfway done with my PhD in molecular biology) and I live for learning new things. Even though I pride myself on my independence, it'd be nice to have a partner in crime.

I'm a liberal minded, strong, career-oriented, independent woman...if that's not your thing, I'm not for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School. But I am pretty good at maintaining a healthy work/life balance. I have a great network of friends here in Buffalo and am fortunate enough to be able to go home to visit my family in Rochester on a semi-regular basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pride and Prejudice, Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, and anything Shakespeare.
Movies: Bridesmaids, Pineapple Express, A Nightmare on Elm Street, My Neighbor Totoro...but I'm more of a TV person.
TV: Parks and Rec (Leslie Knope is my hero), 30 Rock, Adventure Time, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who (although I'm still not sold on #12), Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Battlestar Galactica.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my 2 cats, Netflix, laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right'm in the middle of my school is my life right now. But I love learning and the prospect of my research actually making an impact in some small way keeps me motivated.

Other things: where are my keys? What should I make for dinner? Why do my cats love to sleep on clean clothes I don't put away? Is this milk spoiled? Should I walk to work today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something low key with friends or lounging at home, catching up on Netflix or whatever book I'm currently reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive, motivated, intelligent and funny person. Racists, homophobes, mysogynists, ultraconservatives need not apply.