Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ceh86

28 Nashville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am Caroline. I am currently working in the medical field. I definitely enjoy my job and enjoy helping others. I have lived in Nashville for several years and have grown to love the city. As for right now, I plan on staying in Nashville but I am not opposed to moving to another city. I have several hobbies that I enjoy. Some of my hobbies are: cooking/baking, decorating, shopping, trying different restaurants, traveling, and attending concerts/plays. I am a huge dog lover. I currently have one dog named Charlie, who is pictured. I am a huge music lover. I am open to variety of music but I definitely love the 80's, 90's, and today. I believe in loving everyone in this life because life is too short to make enemies. Currently, I'm hitting the gym 4-5 nights a week and love the different classes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the medical field trying to help others regain independence with life skills. I believe in trying to bring happiness to others and myself through compassion, humor, and love. I enjoying meeting people from all walks of life and learning from others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at cooking and making people laugh! I love cooking so much that I actually tossed around the idea to go to culinary school before I decided to devote my life to OT. I also like to quote lines from movies!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not exactly sure what people notice about me, but I would say my sense of humor or my laid back personality. I am pretty go with the flow type of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies, chick flicks, all sorts of music and food. I love the classics like Laurel and Hardy.
Movies: 9 to 5, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Holiday (I love Jack Black), Marley and Me, Mrs. Doubtfire, Patch Adams, It's a Beautiful Life, The Mask, Ace Ventura (Yes I know), So I Married an Axe Murder (anything with Mike Myers), Legally Blonde, Rush Hour I & II, oh gosh I don't know... anything funny!
Music: Keith Urban, Lionel Richie, Peter Cetera, Chicago, Journey, The Script, Phil Collins, Carrie Underwood, Usher, Lady Gaga, Mandy Moore, Jon Bon Jovi, Miranda Lambert, Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer, Billy Currington, oh the list could go on. It is really a mix. I absolutely LOVE the John Tesh Radio show! I love listening to different facts about various topics. You should listen to it b/c he gives good statistics and is so encouraging!
TV: Craig Ferguson, American Idol, Divine Design, Everyday Italian, Barefoot Contessa, Rachel Ray, Ellen, Dr. Oz, Dr. Phil, Jump Start on VH1, and Keeping Up with the Kardashians (yes they are outrageous).
Plays: Wicked
Food: Italian food, Mexican food, Breakfast foods, Sushi, Seafood, Greek food, Indian food, Chinese food, and hopefully expanding to Thai food.
Wine: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Shiraz, Chianti, and Champaigne
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My new car
Cell phone
Charlie
Family and Friends
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to meet people. I am currently working in a profession where women are the majority of my coworkers. I do work with a few men but they are older/married/have children. I am not into the bar scene or currently not involved in a local church. I have to say, I am more of a spiritual person than religious person. I would love to meet someone special and hope great things come of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday night includes resting up from a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I definitely love guys who wear sweater vests. I am all about them! I have never had a speeding ticket or wreck.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would love to hear from you if you are educated, non-smoker, actually looking for a ST-dating/LT-dating/Relationship, single, love traveling, very few to no tattoos, responsible, and definitely have a great sense of humor.