Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ceighxtee

22 F Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:03pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Katie :).

• I'm fiercely loyal to those I love.
• I love being surrounded by people who not only make me happy and laugh til I cry, but people who make me a better person.
• I have a dog named Lome whom I love VERY much. She is legitimately one of the great loves of my life and I'm not sure what I would do without my amazing little pup.
• Whisky over everything.
• Hiking and city exploring are the shit.
• I'm an extremely large Harry Potter nerd. And I'm totally comfortable admitting that.
• I'm super close with my weird, little family. No joke, I call my Mom every single morning when I wake up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school working towards a business major. Working in retail for a kickass company that I absolutely love
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• Making people happy
• Listening
• Being adorable with my puppy
• Drinking my weight in whisky
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 5'1 and hang out with people a considerable amount taller than I am, so it's pretty noticeable. But I just like to think of myself as fun sized :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Ed Sheeran, Macklemore, K.Flay, Lights, The Lumineers, The Head and the Heart, Krewella, The Summer Set, Wallpaper., ADTR. But honestly, I highly enjoy most music.

Movies: Harry Potter, Disney movies (you can never go wrong with those), Big Fish, Hocus Pocus, and Forrest Gump. Not a huge movie watcher, but I watch them when I can.

TV: The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, Grey's Anatomy, and mostly anything on The Food Network and the Travel Channel.

Books: Harry Potter series, The Five People You Meet In Heaven, For One More Day, Tuesday's With Morrie, The Perks Of Being A Wallflower, The Hunger Games Trilogy, and too many more to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Family (which includes my puppy!)
• Friends
• Car
• Good tunes
• Whisky
• Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
• How I can make others happy, but also make myself happy. Trying to balance that out.
• Space and the universe
• If I can still beat my chubby bunny record
• My pup and how darn cute she is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, usually out getting into some sort of shenanigans with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was with my Grandma when she passed away. It was an extremely bittersweet moment and not something that I think I'll ever be able to forget.