Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ceilteach79

35 F Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for some restored faith in the math ninjas here. Although I have made some pretty cool friends.

Updating this a bit. I'm finding some new interests and hobbies after breaking my ankle in September and again in May. Trying to learn swing dancing is out for the time being. I love activities where people spend time together, whether that's grabbing a coffee, a beer, or a meal, playing a board game, or walking one of the trails around town. Wait, that last one is out for a bit again. Anyone got any ideas to help me with my newly limited mobility? Crutches for at least 12 weeks....

I am a spontaneous, adventurous, and hard working person who loves spending quality time with friends and exploring. Looking for excitement and laughter with people that match my generous yet sarcastic personality. I am kind of geeky, but tend to fall short of the true geeks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a graduate program for medieval history that dominates much of my life right now. I'm also making new friends and exploring Columbia, having lived here for less than a year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being optimistic and keeping things lighthearted
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I talk with my hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot! I love discovering new things and have eclectic tastes. I have a giant spotify playlist that goes on for 5 days, but only has 3 songs per artist. I love ethnic foods and really enjoy festivals too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee. I believe in Random Acts of Coffee and am trying to make this a thing.

Friends, Conversation, Fun, and Dancing.

I'm really missing dancing, and I've been warned it may be out indefinitely :-/ Seriously, ideas??

But if you can't have that, then at least have Internet :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Topics for my Masters thesis. Non-work related, I love to play games, mostly board and card. Anything that gets my brain working in a different way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending quality time with friends, family, or meeting new people
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you scrolled this far :) Also, I don't have a paid thing, so if you "like" me, I can't tell that you did.