Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

celibat78

35 M Queens, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I could be looking for you... I am a social worker born and raised in the Boogie Down. I speak French fluently and have travelled to France and Quebec. I have been living in Queens and commuting to Brooklyn for work. I drive and ride a sports bike. I love basketball (playing and watching) and beginning to enjoy other sports like football and baseball just as much. I am interested in a woman who takes care of herself but doesn't mind partnering up with someone to enjoy life and tackle its challenges.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm licensed to practice in the state of New York. When I'm not in the office, I am usually taking on other projects, putting music together or working on cars and motorcycles. I enjoy many activities.
I’m really good at
I'm good at my profession even though the work can be tiring. I'm also good at fixing cars and motorcycles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told I have a voice for radio.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Social Work Dictionary and the DSM-IV lol very useful but just kidding.
I like anything that will keep me interested. I miss reading French plays, but I enjoyed reading the Hunger Games series, haven't read much since apart from all the paperwork I get at the job. Any suggestions would really be appreciated.
Movies/Shows: Favorite movies to name a few are Firestarter, 50 First Dates, 50/50, and don't laugh I also enjoy children's movies like Ice Age (all of them) lol. I can really appreciate most movies, especially comedy, but I like mostly action, horror and psychological movies. I lost track of Supernatural, but I like those shows too. Lately, I've been watching the Big Bang Theory and various seasons of other shows on Netflix and Amazon. Can't forget the Walking Dead.
Music: I DJ as a hobby. I was more serious about it back in the day. I love to play Hip Hop, Reggae, R&B, and other genres depending on the occasion. Dubstep is becoming a favorite genre only because of the extreme bass on some tracks.
Food: I really like fish, but I can't eat shell fish. Although, I try to taste it, with a couple of benadryls of course (my allergies aren't that bad). Really they're not that bad!lol I won't look like Will Smith in Hitch.
The six things I could never do without
Basically: Faith (not necessarily religious faith), family, a passport, sad but my Apple devices (that makes more than six), music, and a place to rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about practicing overseas or Québec, and how I can improve my work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from a long week, watching movies and playing music, but always ready to go out when friends or family members are interested. Also, if you're interested, I'm flexible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"Celibat" is French and short for "celibataire" which simply means SINGLE, a person who is not yet married.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
NO CONDITIONS... If you got this far, say hello, write a message..