Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cellardoor2016

29 Chicago, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a crazy guy looking for more crazy people in my life. I have this strange magnet in me that attracts the most peculiar people and I love it.

In the year that I've lived in Chicago I have gathered the most colorful menagerie to my side and that's what I'm looking for in a boyfriend. Colorful, anti-culture, crazy, outgoing, loves to laugh and have fun and spend time together. Random trips to parts of the city I've never seen before. And random trips to party city, because that's where I belong. (Hopefully you get that reference).

Blue hair, don't care. I'm very laid back, go with the flow, low maintenance. I like to say "Jesus take the wheel" ironically. I'm not religious at all but if you are that's ok and I will support you. I also loathe sports but I would support your love of sports should that be a thing you want to participate in. Hell, I might even play with you. Also I would expect that you would participate in some things I love as well.

Here's a clean bandit lyric that accompanies the above: "I wanna be strong for you, and I can. If only you would promise that you would try too, I'll be there"

If you feel like any of that resonates with you please send a message.

I'm a bottom. I'm just saving us from wondering and having to nervously ask and then finding out we're both bottoms. It happens more often than not.

That being said, I'm also looking for friends. I just like to be honest and transparent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My 9-5 is in live events. I work with Fortune 500 executives to design their high level presentations to audiences of up to 15,000 or more. Then I travel to their event anywhere across the globe and make live edits during rehearsals, and run the presentation live during their talk. I also do freelance graphic design, but it's mostly a pro-bono charity type thing, I don't make a lot of money from it. Illustration is my heart & soul though. I'm also not bad with a pencil & paper if I muster the tenacity to do some physical drawing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design, finding new music, remembering song lyrics, spotting celebrity dopplegangers (normal people who look like celebrities), planning parties and trips, napping,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people say I'm quiet & shy but if I really like you that will not be the case. Also I'm an ambivert so I do a lot of listening. I take the opposite role, if someone is very talkative, I listen, or if I need to drive the conversation I can. I'm happy to just be with people. Long story short I am not quiet or shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: current faves: Clean Bandit, Years & Years, Galantis, Chainsmokers, I don't like Ariana Grande but One Last Time gives me the feels, Blonde - All Cried Out, Bondax - All I See, Chainsmokers - Let You Go, Clean Bandit - Stronger, Dropout - Slowly, Martin Solveig - +1, Moti - lion (in my head), Nervo - the other boys (with Kylie & Jake Shears!), Oliver Heldens - Shades of Grey, Zedd - Done with Love

I have an extra ticket to Zedd's oct 29 show. Dilly France will be there too. Just throwing that info out there.

Music = Life, so if you're also a fan of the above, please say hi and be my "let's go to shows and dance or faces off" buddy

Video Games: I don't have too much time to play anymore, but when I get the notion I like to play the classics - Shining Force 1 & 2, Final Fantasy, Mario, Zelda, Kingdom Hearts, Fire Emblem, Tales of [---------], Dragon Quest

Books: I don't really have time to read, and since Naruto ended I haven't even read manga

Movies: Bridesmaids, A Single Man, LOTR, Lord of the Rings, Erin Brokavich, Disney, Harry Potter, Some like it Hot, Star Wars, Wizard of Oz, Zoolander, Hunger Games, Weekend, Guardians of the Galaxy, fantasy, sci fi, dark comedies and light comedies

TV Shows: Adventure Time!, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, SNL, 30 Rock, Friends, Glee, The Golden Girls, Grimm, Heroes, I Love Lucy, Lost, Naruto, Once Upon A Time, Pushing Daisies, Roseanne, Weeds, The Mindy Project, Modern Family, Arrow, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, Big Brother, RPDR

Food: Mexican, American, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, caffeine, a constant internet connection, an ability to just GO whenever I want
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go, what I want to do next, next trip, next party, next costume...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Totally unpredictable. At the bar, could be at the movies, or maybe a play. Who knows? I try to mix it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to weigh 270 lbs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nerdy techno-geek, a designer, interested in pop culture, an animal-lover... or maybe you're looking for a loyal guy to assist you in your goal of traveling the globe.

Final note: I don't trust anyone who doesn't like dogs