Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Redmond, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:58pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About Me: I'm stable and grounded in my values, very close to my friends and family. After a recent poll, they described me as: happy, loyal, hard-working, big-hearted, bouncy/bubbly (not sure how I feel about that one haha), thoughtful, forgiving, trusting.

What I do for fun: I love going to live shows, music is probably my biggest passion in life. I also love game nights with friends, like Settlers of Catan/Dominion/Catch Phrase/Clue etc. I love to be in nature-hike, ski, camp, water ski/wakeboard. I love to learn, all the time. I love people, I believe in the best in everyone and love to meet new people and get to know them. I love seeing different cultures and travelling. If you haven't gathered yet-I'm all over the place with interest, kind of a busy body. I want to be with someone who is open minded and likes to have fun, and try new things.

What I bring to the table: the chances of you ever getting bored with me are slim to none. I am absolutely intent on living a fun, adventurous, and full life. When I care about someone, I care deeply and would do anything for them. Loyal and loving to a fault.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to have fun and build my career. Hoping I'll meet that special guy somewhere along the way. I'm an HR Generalist for a global Architect firm. Lately I've been focusing a lot on trying to get back into better shape and eating healthier.

In the winter I'm a ski instructor. In the spring and summer I'm into gardening and hiking, it's a stress reliever for me. Year round I play the cello with a local symphony, and love going to see live shows of all kinds as much as possible.

I'm totally in love with my puppy Cooper, he will be 2 this May!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at staying connected with people, keeping up friendships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a genuine, sincere person who cares for others.
I'm articulate, open and honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading fantasy/sci fi, I'm kind of nerdy.

I really don't watch much tv, I do love movies. If I do make time for tv, it's usually:
The Office, Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy, or Animal Planet/Discovery Channel.

Comedies are the best: Wedding Crashers, Step Brothers, Tommy Boy, Zoolander, Happy Gilmore, etc.
I also love drama/action like Braveheart, Gladiator, The Patriot.
And 80's or Disney are always classics: Princess Bride, Willow, Labrynth, Breakfast Club, etc.

I love live concerts, going to shows is a huge passion of mine!
I'm very eclectic. Some favorites though are; FUN, Taking Back Sunday, The Decemberist, Avett Brothers, Frightened Rabbit, The Head & the Heart, The Lumineers, Mumford & Sons, Brand New, Blink 182, Jimmy Eat World, The Used, Paramore, Streetlight Manifesto, Gaslight Anthem. Thursday, The Beatles, Aerosmith, Frank Sinatra, Chicago, Elton John, Queen, Metric, Michael/Janet Jackson, etc.

Food is amazing, Italian is probably my favorite with Thai or Sushi in second. Trying new places is always fun to me, I'll usually try anything once. I have a terrible sweet tooth for baked goods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cello/music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future goals and how to most quickly accomplish them....and when I can plan another trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the work week either going to bed early to get up early to ski or going out with friends to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My grandma is one of my best friends. She's awesome. Don't even try to think ”man, that's sad, what a loser!”. You WISH you could have my grandma as your bff, you just don't know it yet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're AWESOME at life and funny, or at least like to have fun :)

You know what you want and are bored with the whole playing games scene in dating.

Please don't message me if (it'd be a waste of both our time):

-you're into drugs or smoke
-you expect me to listen to country music...I refuse. Unless you take me dancing-that's the exception.