Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

celtic2222

63 M Canton, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a retired math teacher. I taught for 35 years. I love to go to movies but not alone. I am quite self sufficient but look forward to having someone in my life. I like to have fun,I'm a nice guy. I go to the gym 4-5 days a week and try to play golf often. I like being outside , I like hiking, and being in the mountains and near any water but i also don't mind watching some tv. I like museums. Hope to meet you soon. ron

I am honest and trustworthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and it is now " my time". So far it couldn't be better. I have started traveling and can't believe how much I enjoy exploring other countries and their cultures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
just being myself. I don't like to play games(head).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite fit,tall and carry myself well. I have a kind face,so I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot. One of my favorite authors is Dean Koontz, I also like Wally Lamb....I see all kinds of movies(not fond of horror) but the "indies" are my favorite. Music also is eclectic but not fond of rap. I eat like a horse but I don't eat horse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,friends,outdoors,hope,trust and someone to share the first five with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and what comes next. My two children. Is this site going to help me find someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be home or out with friends. I might even have a date. I guess there is no "typical". The idea of typical sounds intriguing if it was with the right someone. Then it really wouldn't matter what we did.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lonely at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to have fun with but also to have meaningful conversations on many topics. You must be honest. I am. If you have a desire to travel. If you found my profile interesting .