Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

celticUilLiam

36 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I’m not an 80’s superman lookalike, a muscle pounding Tarzan with tight pink bulging underpants or Bruce Wayne, I’m the guy in the picture and the rest on the other hand just took inspiration from me.
I'm crazy and aim to make a fortune in movies while escaping the rain, bungee jumping while eating posh steak, drinking rum, whiskey or a zombie with a monkey.

I like to imagine that I’m driving through LA, acting like a wild 80’s reject, partying till the wee hours and demanding K.I.T from knight rider to drive me back to my mansion of servant Muppet monkeys where I request miss piggy to kick the shite out of Kermit.

On a serious note, I'm only that slightly mad when the full moon hits, there’s a decent band playing, or there is a karaoke nearby. (I’m really a nice person, honest)
What I’m doing with my life
I’m Liam, I work as an entrepreneur and use my time wisely without working life away, I spend my time with a bunch of fun people, If you want to join in you better be fun and friendly as well (I joke of course)

Personality
I’m a guy with a big personality and enjoy good company, always up for the moment, love a good banter and a laugh, chill out, travel walking for miles, going to a band and laying in on Sundays.
I am the sort that is not afraid to take the lead, going out, kissing or making out hard in the rain. Though I can also play hard if pushed, can be a jerk and a cry baby but only the fun type you love not to hate.
I’m really good at
Cooking, doing things off the cuff, talking, photography and much much more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1. Food (Love cooking spicy food, sweet and sour, hot, chicken and Caesar salad and deserts.
2. Movies/TV Captain Philips, Hunger games, X-men: First class, 80's classics, Game of Thrones, Horror (not gore porn), Toy story, Despicable me, CSI, Californication.
3. Music, Muse, The Smiths, Queen, Pharrell Williams, R&B mix, Classic Rock, Dance, 80's Cheese
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and family
2. Laughter/ comedy
3. Bed
4. Books
5. Harmonica
6. Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel, family, career, when the next adventure starts, food and cooking.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out socializing and you'll find me trying to dance or singing karaoke I also love a good DVD hangout on the sofa if I can’t be bothered going out. I enjoy going out for food but love to cook and like to have friends around for meals and desert. I also love to chill out and listening to music, a good band or going to see a film or I'm I may take a random trip someplace cool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On weekends I'm Darth Vader
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating