Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

celtic_beauty

27 F Monroe, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just spent a month in New Mexico after living in Dallas/ Fort Worth for 3 years following graduation with a B.S. in Theatre. I'm generally carefree, bubbly, witty, and smart. Last adventure was working on a farm outside of Albuquerque. Hopefully, next step is a stop gap job and then graduate school for Speech/Language Pathology.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying for the GRE, researching grad schools, and looking for a job that will allow me to have study time and squeeze in a show.
I’m really good at
Reading, watching tv, art projects. Helping my friends pick out clothes. Shopping. Doodling. Tongue twisters. Driving stick shift. Gathering eggs, transplanting plants, painting fences and sets!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a pretty pretty princess!! But really... I've been told several times recently that I have very expressive hands, especially when I eat!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hokay, sooooo I like all these things. A lot. A few book examples include the books I recently finished which include Jane Austen book Pride & Prejudice, Chelsea Handler's My Horizontal Life and Are you there Vodka, it's me, Chelsea, and I Was Told There'd Be Cake, most books by Christopher Moore, Kathy Reichs novels, Neil Gaiman, and Tudor History books.

Movies: Love Actually, Robin Hood Prince of Thieves, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Princess Bride, Bridget Jones Diary, Four Weddings and a Funeral, Indiana Jones (all 3, though Temple of Doom is my least favorite), etc. etc.

Juno soundtrack, the Decemberists, Mumford and Sons, Norah Jones, Joshua Radin, Ingrid Michaelson. I looove show tunes, and enjoy folk music like John Denver, The Mamas and the Papas, and Peter Paul and Mary.

Food: Mexican above all. But also Greek, Chinese, Indian and fast.
The six things I could never do without
Food. Books. My gay best friend. Cell Phone. Toilet. Air conditioning. Oh, and I really enjoy taking showers so I guess I should trade the friend for a shower. Sorry Chris.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The vastness of the universe. Not really. How about the amount of opportunities the world offers. I find it amazing how many different choices one can make that can determine one's life for the better. So much world. So little time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably doing something theatre nerdy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly wish I was born British. Also, I drive barefoot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a ginger!! But really, I talk to non-gingers too. You should message me if you know the difference between your and you're!