Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Mill Valley, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English, English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am grateful for mt. Tam, the beautiful hills, my friends and family . I enjoy my free time and would love to meet someone to laugh and play with. I retired from teaching and had a floatation tank business . I am curious about how we cross over and want the death with dignity law passed in Ca.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work part-time in a fabulous bookstore....and I would love a friend who is a homebody and enjoys fixing things and working together gardening. I also love to hike, read and cook...exciting huh!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at seeing both sides of an issue, and reframing an answer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sensual nature and twinkling eyes.....sense of humor also!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
. Love Sol Food, and small restaurants that have a family feel. music taste is eclectic from blues to rock and roll.Favorite movie of all, Harold and Maude! New restaurant..all organic..The Plant. I am always reading! I loved the new info in Grain Brain!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my health, my friends,my family, my easy going nature , my home in the trees.....and meditation!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to be in the moment and think about the things i am grateful for...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, or seeing a movie or working..and sometimes happily home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will only admit it in private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready for a lasting, loving friend/lover who has integrity, spirituality and looking for someone to grow with. (good sense of humor also) I prefer a man who has had children or grandchildren and life experience.