Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

celticmagic1

51 F Lake Lure, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have wanderlust will travel. Love history, archaeology, gardening, hiking, fishing and the great outdoors. I enjoy landscaping, antiquing, camping, and am always up for a road trip to anywhere, lol. I LOVE road trips to anywhere I haven't been. I don't play games, and am honest to a fault.
Spent most of my life in the western US and am a die hard 4x4 girl, love my truck. Can spend the day fishing, grill the catch to perfection and spend the rest of the night enjoying the fire .... I have this weird memory thing where I remember off the wall facts, figures, faces, dogs and kid names, but I can never find my phone or keys.

I am Fun, Honest, and Loving

I will state up front that I do not do "church", I believe that we are all God and really don't feel the need to go every Sunday and sit in a building and have someone else tell me how to live in God.
A hike in the woods or paddling down the river suits me much better and allows me to commune with 'God" on my own terms.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work because I have to, but at least it's something that I love. Taking care of animals and helping them feel better is what I do now. Have had a wonderful varied life, gardener, software engineer, healthcare, archaeology, groomer, vet tech and esthetician. I enjoy cooking for friends and a glass of wine or abeer on the deck, watching the deer wander thru my yard. I like learning about alternative building materials, green living solutions, and how to live life off the grid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, being a good friend, caring for animals and cooking. I am a certified 'rock art recorder' and points to you if you know what rock art is (and I don't mean Andy W.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and the fact that I always try for a smile. I am friendly, easy going, a good listener, and love animals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy, sci-fi, adventure and mystery novels. Books... are there any 'bad' books? I love to read...

I like Joss Wheadon anything, Dexter, NCIS, Bones, Castle, Criminal Minds, etc.....

Anything hot and spicy is good ;), I love to cook and am becoming a better baker than before. Nothing beats the smell of fresh baked bread.

I enjoy most music, prefer accoustic and the independent small record label artists. Live music, especially when it's outdoors is a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Garden
Space to breathe
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to retire to and what I'm going to do next for fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sharing dinner with friends or reading.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're honest, caring, smart, easygoing, fun and likeable .......