Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cem75

39 Delray Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thanks for reading my profile. After taking some time off from dating to work on myself, I feel I'm in a position to meet someone again. This past year has brought a lot of exciting and positive changes in my life, and I'm the happiest I've ever been. I'm looking forward to getting back out there and seeing who I might meet!

For hobbies I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, and kayaking. I also enjoy going to concerts, music festivals, reading, learning new languages, exploring artsy towns, and dining out. One of my favorite activities is traveling, and I've been fortunate to travel to Hawaii, Alaska, Japan, Mexico, Bahamas, Portugal, England, Greece, Turkey, and India.

I also was an Army officer for four years and was very proud to serve.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Previously, my bachelors degree was in psychology, and I did graduate work in theology. However, recently I made a career change and entered a full-time program in sonography (ultrasound technology).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, engaging in good conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, and you can find me reading on topics as diverse as philosophy, ancient and modern fiction, history, theology, military, and politics.

I don't watch a lot of tv, but when I do, I watch Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, South Park, Tosh.0, Breaking Bad, Tim and Eric as well as most shows on Adult Swim, Daily Show, Colbert , and the Documentary channel.

When dining out, I gravitate towards Indian, Ethiopian, Turkish, Greek, Lebanese, Thai, Korean, Vietnamese, and Sushi.

Music is very important to me, and if you searched my playlist you would find artists such as U2, the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, the Velvet Underground, Nick Drake, Dylan, REM, Arcade Fire, MGMT, Silversun Pickups, Yeah Yeah Yeah's, Vampire Weekend, Animal Collective, the Sunday's, the Posies, Band of Horses, Sigur Ros, Dr. Dog, Alabama Shakes, Beach House, Smashing Pumpkins, Metallica, Nirvana, Bach, Vivaldi, Puccini, Beethoven, and Chopin. I absolutely love going to live shows and festivals.

As for film, I enjoy military, comedy, drama, indie, foreign, and documentaries. Some of my top films are Saving Private Ryan, Apocalypse Now, the Godfather, Goodfellas, Requiem for a Dream, the Big Lebowski, Wings of Desire (Der Himmel uber Berlin), Easy Rider, Taxi Driver, American Beauty, the Royal Tennenbaums, Bottlerocket, Dr. Strangelove, Roman, the Cremaster Cycle, and Coen Brothers' films.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights can be as simple as coffee on the Ave. in Delray, to checking out live bands in Boynton and Lake Worth, or visiting friends in Miami Beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I've jumped out of airplanes and rappelled out of helicopters, I'm terrified of flying and heights!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I am looking for is a woman who is kind, compassionate, respectful, intelligent, progressive, independent, and someone who feels she might share the values and interests I hold.