Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm Connor. I'm a Psychology major at Northeastern. I'm planning on ending up as a Clinical Psychologist one day, but I secretly hope to become an actor (shhh). If I'm not working, I'm usually using my parents netflix account, reading, playing video games, or just wandering around Boston.

or as my friend Erin says
"My name is Connor Emmert. i spend my free time playing video games and twerking"

Also, definite INFP.
What I’m doing with my life
School sometimes, internships sometimes, nothing most of the time (and loving it).
I’m really good at
I'm told that I'm great at helping people talk out their problems, and I'm also not too shabby with computers and technology in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told over and over that I look and act older than my age, so I guess that? Also, the tattoos on my wrists generally come up pretty quick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-1984, Metro 2033, Candide, American Gods, the Harry Potter series, Dune, Fahrenheit 451, Brave New World, Anthem, lots of sci fi/fantasy and dystopian stuff. Starting to read non-fiction books related to Psychology too, though.

Movies-Donnie Darko, Star Wars, Tarantino, anything Hayao Miyazaki, Drive, Lars and the Real Girl, Disney/Pixar movies, pretty much anything Sci-fi, fantasy, or horror. And stupid campy shit. I love my stupid campy shit.

TV shows-Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Firefly, Eureka, Orange Is the New Black, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, and lots of cartoons.

Music- Janelle Monae, Bloc Party, Tycho, Vampire Weekend, The Menzingers, Fleet Foxes, Passion Pit, Icona Pop, Chvrches, Basement, Phantogram, Say Anything, Bonobo, James Blake, Disclosure, and many, many more.

Food- Pretty much anything, although good Mexican and Asian food have special places in my heart
The six things I could never do without
My Family.
My Friends.
An Ocean within driving distance.
Good Food.
Good Laughs.
and a sense of purpose (HAAAaaa)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll end up doing with my life after I graduate, or what I'm even doing with it right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends somewhere in the city or at my own apartment, or playing video games and watching Netflix (sometimes simultaneously).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never actually been in any kind of relationship before
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Hell if I know, message me if you want to!