Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

centerfielder5

36 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a type of guy who likes to take on new adventures and endeavors. I work as the NE Regional Manager for a national Healthcare IT Consulting company.

I grew up in Kettering, OH and attended Miami University in Ohio (of course), where I originally went to play baseball. But, don't let the sports fool you - I was an Art History major. So, on top of Bengals and Reds games, I truly enjoy art and museums, theater of all types and I love live music and concerts. I enjoy all types of outdoor activities, as well as evenings out with friends. Trust me, it's not uncommon for me to meet up with friends at a local bar for a quick beer while in the middle of a 30-mile bike ride! ;-)

I would like to meet someone who is at least somewhat active and athletic, but that's not 100% necessary. Someone who doesn't mind going to a movie and then out for ice cream on a Friday night instead of the usual. I am also looking for someone who doesn't mind going on a nice bike ride or playing sports on a great weekend. I enjoy people who are up for trying new things and places, and going out to new, great restaurants is always fun. I hope that my match wouldn't mind staying in and letting me cook for them though either. I would prefer to meet someone who has a close family background and works hard at what they do. Someone that can get along with my family is also key.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to view the world through the eyes of a thirty-something while still feeling and attempting to behave like a twenty-something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. I have a knack for retaining, retrieving and spontaneously spewing pointless knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my welcoming personality. I love meeting new people and I think that shows on the outside. Everybody's got a fightin' chance with me until they piss me off or someone close to me. Fiercely loyal to the core, I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite things in general... Everything in Over-The-Rhine. Dinner at Bella Luna, A Tavola or Senate. A burger at Zip's. Ice cream from Aglamesi's in Oakley. Rhinegeist, 50West, Listermann's, Mt Carmel or Mecklenburg's for REAL beer. Blind Lemon in Mt. Adams. GABP, Cincinnati Art Museum and the Contemporary Arts Center.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & friends.
Nature.
The History Channel.
Art and Museums.
Chips and Salsa.
The Cincinnati Reds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I plan to do tomorrow....and who's coming with me for the ride! ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Come along and find out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was dead once. Ask me about it...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you know how to Rock!