Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dc2daylight

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Farm-raised in Kentucky. Though I don’t say y’all as much anymore, I still have my southern side, which means I default to being humble, I'm polite/chivalrous, though not overbearingly so, and I prefer a few close friends over lots of acquaintances.

I love road trips and traveling without a set itinerary. Living in the city is great, but I'm always down to jump in my car and get out into the open air.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work wise, I'm taking it in stride. For 5 years I ran a tech startup I founded with my best friend after grad school. It was an exciting and exhausting roller coaster ride that completely consumed me, but fortunately it all ended rather well. We got bought last year and all of a sudden I became one of those silver commuter bus riders that have inspired so many protests around SF. Anyhow, I'm finally enjoying the chance to let loose outside of work, turn my brain off, and have a more 'normal' life - one where there's a lot more time for my hobbies, friends and family, and taking vacations!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating cookies.
Popping bubble-wrap.
A Valley Girl accent.
Playing drums.
Designing integrated circuits.
Accidentally saying something so stupid it's brilliant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sense of humor. It's like, so dry it's not even funny.

And I remind people of Bill Pullman (circa Spaceballs). It's a mannerism thing, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Herman Hesse. Cat's Cradle by Vonnegut. Wind Up Bird Chronicle. The Stranger by Camus. Don Delillo. Bukowski. Native Son. Shadow of the Wind. Paul Auster. Currently reading Kafka on the Shore by Murakami.

Music: Guided by Voices, John Coltrane, Black Keys, Miles Davis, Woody Guthrie, Leadbelly.

Movies/TV: Bladerunner, Coen Brothers, Wes Anderson (usually), Flight of the Conchords

Food/Restaurants: Locanda, sushi, Ethiopian, Rich Table, Agricole, pho, Vietnamese sandwiches, BBQ but no good stuff here.
Apples n almond butter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the sun
riboflavin
coriolis forces
capillary action
whatever
something else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better, without resorting to bacon
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Raisin cookies that look like chocolate chip cookies have left me with deep seated trust issues.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your pretty and have a large brain.
You're at least mildly turned off by my use of the wrong "your" above.