Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

central-londoner

24 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hate these things and to be honest I'm the worst person to summarise myself, but let's try...

I love my beard and want more tattoos says much??? I'm in a transitional phase in life lol. I enjoy various types of music but my main interests are electro house, kizomba and Portuguese Hip-Hop. I come from a Portuguese background but was born and raised in London. I love travelling been around a bit but would like to travel a bit more (need a travel buddy *wink wink*).

When it comes down to it I enjoy relaxing with a movie mainly comedy or action, meet up with friends and have laugh, gaming or listening to music.

Anything else ask away :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and figuring out what my next step in life should be
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People have said im good at listening and giving advice and also that im fun to be around because i'm always up for a laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height or my big lips, tell I like to know :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just recently I realised its fun to read a book hehehe. I liked the book (A Boy Called It) found it very emotional and also bury my heart at wounded knee. I like a variety of films prefer Comedy as there is nothing better than laughter but like Action & Adventure movies too. Music is like a passion I love house music :p but I listen to anything depends on my mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Friends
Music & Movies
My Mum :)
Gaming
My hometown in Portugal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I want to find someone to share the good and bad times in life...sounds cheesy but hey
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most probably at home chilling out on the sofa unless maybe going for a drink with my mates which is usually saturday's
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hardcore friends (series) fan to the point were i can only sleep with it on :s
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone laid back but knows how to have fun :)