Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccowboy_84

30 Silver Springs, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well were to begin let's see I was born in 1984 in cheyenne WY I was raised in Florida all my life I just recently became single again and would love another shot at love I'm a country boy at heart I work at E-one building fire trucks hoping to go back to college and get my teaching degree
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and being the best father I can be to my 6 year old.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and understanding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and easy going personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Suspense and true crime music I love the band skillet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First and foremost my lord and savior
my 2 daughters
My family
My job
My sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with the rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or watching t.v.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would be a great match.