Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

centurycycler4U

60 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Affectionate, Authentic, Caring, Sensitive, Fit, Stable and Considerate Man looking for a youthful, active woman with an Joyous Open Heart to enjoy life's experience with
Looking for someone to "click" with!!
What I’m doing with my life
I would enjoy meeting a woman of like mind and spirit to share life's experiences and compliment one another. I enjoy active pursuits which include cycling, skiing, running, yoga and cross training. I enjoy live music, art, movies and theatre. I am a pretty good cook,which means I don't over cook veggies like your mother did :-) enjoy fine wines and international travel. I went to France this summer to cycle and see some of the Tour De France!!
Yes, lots of bike photos, but please be assured, I have lots of other interests. So many women I've met enjoy dancing, so.... I'm taking ballroom dancing this fall. Please watch your feet!!!
I’m really good at
No pretense here. I'm a low profile kind of guy, that enjoys sharing myself with others
The first things people usually notice about me
Is an appreciation of life and a good vocabulary!!!
I articulate well, said one recent date
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy music of all sorts, from great classic jazz (Mingus, Miles, Ellington,Coltrane) to classic rock (Beatles & Stones and beyond) classical music (we are lucky to have a great symphony in PDX) I enjoy seeing live music and you've probably seen me at the Aladdin Theatre. BodyVox dance troupe is awesome!!
Currently on the nightstand is, Chopra's, Grow Younger, Live Longer. A gift from my daughter for my 60th birthday. Just starting another Wallace Stegner masterpiece and just finished his, Angle of Repose. What a great novelist he was!!
The six things I could never do without
My Trek 5.2 Madone, good health, good friends and family, laughter and of course........you!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Retiring soon and what that will look like.

I also wonder if I'll find that special woman to enjoy the balance of our lives together
Could that be you??
On a typical Friday night I am
preparing for a weekend outing, going out to dinner, movie or concert, or cooking a great meal and home and chillin after a work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'm bound to tell you anything you'd like to know about me. I'm a pretty open book. Honest, open and real.
I desire the same.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy any of the above mentioned activities, and you'd like an activity partner, and who knows, maybe a life long partner!!