Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ceo1894

29 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best way to describe me would be a nerd trapped in a jocks body...aka I work out a lot and eat pretty healthy but like dorkish things like anything marvel. I rarely ever go out to bars usually only for UFC events. I'm fairly grounded and don't have my head in the clouds. I have a dark sense of humor that goes hand in hand with the over the top side so I'm a little all over. Don't mistaken my kindness for weakness. I'm a bit artsy and like to play the guitar or draw. I like the outdoors as well, like hiking, canoeing, camping. I've never been married and don't have any children that i'am aware of lol. I like going to Zoo's or Museums. I know what is important to me and have my priorities in line. Those are the main things that I look for is someone who knows who they are at the core and have a firm understanding of where they are and would like to be. If your interested I hope to hear from you. I'm not signed up at the moment so if you only hit the like button I won't know that it was you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard inorder to climb the ladder of success. Spending time with family. Home improvement projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being spontaneous and coming up with something on a whim. I would also say having a good eye for details. And making the people around me smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes, they've been described as blue with white lighting bolts going threw them...not sure if that's cute or weird but I liked the compliment at the time that I got it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I eat almost anything, I'm only picky with sea food. When it comes down to it I'm a steak and potatoes guy.
I like to watch a lot of history channel and discovery, game of thrones, breaking bad, sons of anarchy, Downton abbey, Dexter, Boardwalk empire.

my TV taste is the same as my music I watch or listen to just about anything.
For music I gravitate towards punk rock, r&b and classical piano.
I'm a nerdy book reader, I like history mainly U.S. Im into poetry as well, Charles Bukowski.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. good food
3. the gym
4. Fresh air
5.tooth brush
6.companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Human nature. My next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This or that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably some of the music I listen to...you'd probably just shake your head and say I don't know him.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would think that we would have something in common and would be compatible.