Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cepenta

24 M Mission, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently graduated from Florida Tech with a degree in construction management. I'm moving out to Kansas City to work at a new awesome job as a construction estimator with Kiewit, in July.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving back to Boston for a few weeks, then starting my new job out in Kansas City in July.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, kayaking, camping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tallish and I sometimes talk too much...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...

"The Jungle", "First They Killed My Father", lots of non-fiction stuff, Into Thin Air, Jurassic Park... others, but, that'll do for now.

Movies: Reservoir Dogs, Snatch, Indiana Jones, The Magnificent Seven, 2001, Star Wars, Star Trek, Les Miserables, Forrest Gump, or any war movie, Dirty Harry, James Bond movies, Cool Hand Luke, North by Northwest.
Shows: Top Gear, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Hell on Wheels, Sherlock, House, Star Trek, and a lot of old timey cop shows.

Music: Rock, oldies, classic rock, some country (some), jazz.

Food: Haven't come across a type of food that ever disagreed with me. I'll eat anything, but sushi is a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without... In no particular order.

Well, first off, the outside. I love being outside, in the woods, and that kind of thing. I could never live in a large metro area.

Secondly... Family. I don't have to live near them, but they gotta be there if I want/need to visit them, for any reason.

Well, thirdly, I enjoy target shooting, hunting, fishing, and other outdoors activities. So I keep my guns, fishing rods, canoe, etc. Can't be without them.

Fourth, I can't be without food. I do like cooking, even though I'm not too good at it, and usually make a mess.

Fifth, friends, near and far. The more people you know and have a connection with around the world, the better.

Sixth, politics give me something to complain about on a day to day basis. If you gotta complain about something, you may as well be able to annoy half the country in the process.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should get for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. I play it by ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting.