Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 F Istanbul, Turkey

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:25am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Actually I am not looking for a partner or at least not only a man. I am looking for friends all over the world and anyone who knows there are some other sites that I can exchange infos, mails and my friendship. I am looking for activity partners not necessarily to be men, I both want men and women partners whose interests are close to mind which are to be animal lovers and protectors, not necessarily again but it will be cool vegetarians or vegan. And I am not religious so prefer someones atheist, agnostic or some others close to those.
I don't know how fun I am but I think I could be if I feel OK and relax meaning being with the right people.
I love to learn from different people. My last friend told me about watches and loved it. I love people who have different interest than mine.
I want t meet interesting people and hoping to meet them one day and visit them and they visit me and also travel different places with them. Briefly I am looking for activity partners.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making plans and trying to make them true to get a better life. Hoping hoping and realizing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking and dreaming and being distracted
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Carlos Castaneda, Harold Robbins, Amin Malouf, Panait Istrati
To kill the mockingbird, Kodin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Depends on my mood but definitely my pets and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are we in a dream and we are really existed and dreaming one day I'm going to buy a small village and build farm houses and barns there and the animal lovers and my friends will live there and take care of all abandoned animals with love. And also everybody who lives there will have the chance of travelling any time because the others will take care of our travelling friends and also everybody there have to adopt at leat one orphan kid so those kids will be raised to learn to love animals and respect them . So this is my utopia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is any day for me so I can do anything any night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a black sheep