Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cercenarius

50 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One of the questions below asks what I'm good at, and talking about self is definitely something I am NOT good at!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can read your mind... watch out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read many profiles in this site, and I frequently see long lists of books plastered on them.

I believe that we are what we read and that what matters, is not what we read; but rather how we apply those ideas we get from others who generously have shared them in their writings to make this world a better place.

My interests are in science, psychology, philosophy, bussiness and non-fiction literature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mhmmm...!

Lemme see...!

Did I lock the friggin' car???

Did I?? Did I???

LOL

Nah!!!

Thankfully, I don't have any fixations!

I will spend a LOT of time thinking of YOU... if you're the one! AND if you are nice! ;-)

This question ought to refer to those moments we catch ourselves thinking on stuff other than the every day minutia and the mundane things of daily life!

On a serious note, I think a great deal about the damage we are causing to our environment and about how we will solve the energy problem!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are never typical and we all know it!

In general, after a busy week of work, I want to relax at home or I may go out for a drink or two, and it always gets better if dancing is involved!

I enjoy dancing Salsa, but mostly I dance Argentine Tango. I have been dancing tango for a very long time.

I would love to find a partner to learn bachata!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ho Ho Ho

Merry Christmas!

Good try...!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, honest with yourself and have integrity.

You live a healthy life-style, take good care of yourself and know what you want!

You like to dance and/or are willing to learn to dance!

I am educated, fun, confident, articulate, loyal, intelligent, affectionate, open-minded, chivalrous (I don't care if you think it's corny!), well grounded, honest, available, curious, inquisitive, kind, affectionate, with a good sense of humor, lead a healthy life-style, and I seek the same qualities in you!

I am a professional and I work in the pharmaceutical industry doing work I enjoy.

Moved to Sandy Eggo from the SF Bay Area over two years ago and I love it here!