Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cerealplug

29 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hobbies- Playing Rugby, happy hour, polka dancing, riding my motorcycle, going to concerts, cooking( especially grilling).

Goals- To become a successful engineer, design my own house, backpack Europe, learn a new language, find enough free time to actually complete my goals.

About me- I was raised in a small town, I have a amazing family that includes a little brother and sister. My parents have been married for almost 30 years and are still completely in love (contrary to what my dad sometimes says). I am not needy, but I do like to know that all the effort that I put towards a significant other is appreciated. I tend to push people to try things they are on the fence about and I hope to find someone whom could do the same with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working A-LOT!! Its is my dream to restore Old iconic buildings and bridges. Trying to find all the fun things to do in Columbus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others, being a gentleman
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, confident and pretty good at making stuff up on the fly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorites movies are thrillers and comedies. Super troopers, Reservoir Dogs, The Dark Knight, Indiana Jones.

I love all types of music from Classical to rock and country.

My favorite meal is anything that involves Meat and Potatoes or is homemade
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, A good time with four friends to share it with (Yep, that's six )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends. Trying new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try OkCupid, way to try and slip one in there.. sneaky sneaky
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun and open minded