Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cericardi

20 F Chicopee, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Cianalyn and I'm a 20 year old, second year student at a local community college for the semester. I'm very independent. I'm not like others girls you may have met or encountered with in the the past. I'm very open with my feelings; if I don't like you you'll know. I hate petty relationship bullshit; I don't want that. I'm generally a happy person; I don't need a guy to make me happy. However, it would be great to share my happiness with a significant other. I'm very outgoing and I love to laugh and smile. I love meeting new people. My favorite hobby of all time is to cook. I love children, reading and writing.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm having a hell of a good time enjoying life. Other than that, I'm working on my undergraduate. I hope to major is Social Work and Psychology; and work in an adoption and/ or foster care agency.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at communication and letting people know how I feel. I'm a good listener and good at giving solid advice. I also am a really great cook. I love every opportunity to get in the kitchen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; I love anything by Jodi Picoult.
Movies; romance, comedy, horror, sci-fi.
Shows; anything on the foodnetwork. I'm an addict what can I say.
Music; I like almost anything.
Food; I just love to cook it.
The six things I could never do without
I don't necessarily have six things that I absolutely can't live without. But my family is a huge part of my life and could never imagine having a life without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the life I want to live; one day at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, you can usually catch me spending time with my nieces and nephews. Or with my two best friends. If I'm not doing that I probably decided to stay in, watch movies and cuddle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
guess you'll have to ask me ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you took the time to read all of this and think we have something in common. Or if you want to share a great recipe!