Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M North Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
When drinking
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I enjoy meeting new people and spending time with friends when my schedule allows. I have recently earned my bachelors and now find I should have more time free as I still have this part time office gig. But somehow I still end up being busy. This may be due to spending more time with the cadet corps I help run.

Because of this I like to unwind with good friends by either going out or just having chill time at home. I am an outgoing introvert meaning that while I like going out and doing things, I really enjoy my alone time.

I am rather geeky; enjoying interests like computer games, board games, insatiable hunger for knowledge, scifi, and politics. At the same time I'm fairly open minded and easy going.

I love going on little adventures and enjoy snuggling.

You'll mostly find me with other geeks and freaks!

While I do enjoy a good house party, I've never really been into the bar or club scene. Only ever going when it was friends birthday or something.

I am really looking for a relationship to build with someone. However, these take time and effort. A good place to start is friends, and see if it leads somewhere - if it doesn't then all we've done is gained a friend!

Additionally, I put more weight on family, friends, and loved ones than career. This being said, I don't just slack off and do nothing... just career and money is not the most important thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said, finished Uni recently. Currently I'm trying to find a better work/school - life balance. I'm wanting to find a career that is more fulfilling. Something giving back the society and my community. A 6 figure salary is not necessary so long as you're happy. Life is not just about work, at least it shouldn't be in my humble opinion.

Recently, I have gotten back involved with the Cadet movement. It's really nice to be giving back to the community again and molding young minds.

I enjoy hiking, and ultimate, but also perhaps too many computer games? (but only a choice few). I am also into a few fandoms of TV and Movies.
I’m really good at
Being there for my friends and the ones I care about. Also sailing when I get the chance but only on lasers and pirates; I haven't done much sailing on larger vessels.

Also I'm good at camping (as in the out door activity and in FPS)
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of Humour. Not taller then 5 foot 4! And that I have a very laid back attitude. At first glance I may seem a bit shy and quiet but once you get to know me and I you, I am very open and fun loving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Handmaid's Tale, Memoirs of a Geisha, LOTR, Hitchhicker's, anything by Brian Greene, or Richard Feynman.

Movies: Equilibrium, A Very Long Engagement, FFVII:AC, Dr. Horrible, RENT, Chicago, The Dark Knight

TV: SG1/SGA/SGU, NCIS, Supernatural, ATLAB, BSG, JAG, Glee, Sailormoon, NewsRadio, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Firefly, American Dad, Family Guy,

Music: Tegan and Sara, Paramore, Death Cab, NOFX, Skrillex, Infected Mushroom, Flogging Molly, Tenacious D, Jack Johnson, Utada Hikaru, Missy Higgins
The six things I could never do without
Aside from food/water and shelter...

Love, Sex, Family, friends, solitary time of introspection, entertainment technology, a sense of contributing to my society.

I realize this is 7, and I thought not to include technology, but I may have a slight addiction to tech! :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself emotionally and physically. Among these is love, sex, and trying to become more disciplined!
On a typical Friday night I am
In the past dinner with friends and maybe some computer games. But now I'm getting back involved with Cadets and this particular corps meets Friday nights.... but after 930 I'm free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am still a bit broken, but I have improved a lot and still progressing. Additionally, I used take antidepressants for a chemical imbalance. I have suffered from depression (and also anxiety) since I was a child (as it turns out in retrospect). I stopped taking my meds this past year... not to worry, gradually weened myself off of them.

I hope not to go back to them, cardio and keeping my mind active help. But I still have my fair share of down periods.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are also not necessarily 'normal'

are interested in geeky/nerdy things

like indie music

open minded in regards to relationships (being comfortable with normal monogamous and polyamory relationship dynamics).

open minded in regards to sexual orientation and gender identity. Also that these can change as they are fluid.

you are friendly, sarcastic, playful, quirky and totally full of radsauce