Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ces384

30 F Huntington, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can only ever be myself. I'm funny, I'm sarcastic, and sometimes I say things that offend people.

I can be shy at first but once I get to know you my crazy self comes out. I can be childish at times but I'm definitely a mature and responsible person when I need to be.

My parents moved out of state when I was 20 so I had to take care of myself before most people have to. I had help from my sister in the form of a futon but it was all up to me. I made a quick decision to go to x-ray school and it was the best thing I've ever done. I wouldn't be who I am today if it wasn't for that program and the people I met along the way.

I have a great job and a roommate who is my best friend and coworker. I have 2 jobs that keep me pretty busy most of the time but that's how I like it. I'm not used to a lot of down time.

I have a bunny and he's an amazing little boy! He is a lot more work than I expected but I wouldn't have it any other way.

I've tried this site once before with no luck but a friend of mine has had success so I figured I would try it again.

I think most importantly I'm real! I don't like bullshit or drama. If something in my life is negative or brings me down it doesn't need to be there. I surround myself with people who make me happy and that I love. My friends are my family and I'm a very loyal person.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an x-ray tech at a local hospital and a private office. It keeps me busy but I love my jobs.
I’m really good at
Googling things...seriously it's a skill!

Bunny baths

Crocheting...I've been doing it for a while now. I'm basically prepping for later in life when I'm a grandma.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height... I'm pretty short, and probably my glasses since people always comment on them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. As long as I have a book I'm a happy girl. Finally got into the ebook thing, it's pretty much a life changer. Hands down fave is the Harry Potter series. (The movies suck tho I don't even want to talk about that!)

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, New Girl, Modern Family, The Incredible Dr Pol and basically anything on NatGeoWild

Music: Right now I'm really into Lana del Ray, Haim, Marina and the Diamonds, James Morrison, Adele, Jason Mraz, Florence and the Machine, Lights, Mumford & Sons, Ray LaMontagne... Lots of other stuff mostly indie/alt rock. I also really like country so glad we finally got a country station in NY!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
These dumb questions on Okc. I mean who comes up with them? And why do people answer some of these? Wouldn't you rather just learn this stuff about someone in time or just maybe not at all? Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, I work weekends so my weekends are in the middle of the week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't full of drama and are actually trying to meet someone worthwhile.