Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cessareli

38 M Madrid, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chico joven -simpático y cultureta,pero no snob ni guay ni postmoderno- busca chica para lo que decidamos entre los dos. I'm just arrived to this kind of webs and I hope to enjoy this way of meeting people. C'est pas facil a se decrire dans quelques lignes, il serait mieux de se connaitre en person, je peux promettre que tu serás pas delùe. Mi sa che quasi nessuno che legga questo parlerà italiano ma mi sembrava bello dire qualcosa nella lingua di Calvino.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Abrirme camino en la jungla de asfalto que es Madrid (como dice Rosendo"Esto es la jungla, chaval, con sus hurones y serpientes).
Working to pay my flat, my holidays as far as possible and my little vices like books, movies, beers & wines and my weekly short trips to the mountains with my friends, and occassionally a lunch or a supper in a nice restaurant.

You can visit my blog where I post papers and pictures:
http://cuadernodelcampo.blogspot.com

Je tente toujours de faire quelque chose de nouveau por moi et de varier mes habitudes. J'ai l'avis que la vie est mieux si on fait pas toujours les même choses.

Dai, ormai ho fatto una bella storia della mia vita in altre lingue... cosa di più posso dire? Può dirsi che non si sa mai che ci aspetta nel futuro, cioè, lo stile di vita non è fisso e può cambiare senza rendersi conto. Ti racconterò cuando mi contatti :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
En idiomas, los aprendo mientras disfruto.
I'm good having fun, using my free time to travel, watching good movies, trekking on the mountains, writing and taking pictures.Sports... cicling (mountainn and road), running, trekking, doing some fitness (series of fifteen repetions to improve my resistance).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a quiet man and I consider myself a good person. Decídelo tú, prueba a conocerme.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Uno de cada para no extenderme demasiado, lo bueno, si breve, dos veces bueno:
1 book: Blood meridian (Cormac Mccarthy).
1 graphic novel: Watchmen (Alan Moore).
1 movie: Before the rain (Milcho Manchevski).
1 painting: The big wave of Kanagawa.
1 Show: The Sopranos.
1 song: woke up this morning (alabama 3).
1 food: Paella.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Sport.
Books.
Cinema.
Nature.
Secret...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nowadays, writing a novel. Pero es un proyecto y todavía está fermentando. Et bien sûr, je pense a femmes, a ses petits silences remplis de vie. Penso anche molto sulla amicizia e come la conoscenza di una persona può diventare in una vera avventura, carina e indimenticabile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Expecting to have fun going to take supper with friends and later on to have some drink and enjoy a good conversation. En realidad no suele haber viernes típicos en mi vida, depende de la semana.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I must think about it more quietly. No se me ocurre nada en particular. Je vie pas avec de grandes veritès cachées, je regret rien. Senza grandi cose a nascondere, al meno non le ricordo adesso. Da vero.
Bueno, quizá suene un poco mal, pero soy un poco solitario. Tengo amigos, pero no quedo con ellos todo lo que me gustaría, cosas de vivir en Madrid. Cada uno en un barrio diferente. Por eso y por temas de horarios en el trabajo, que dificulta hacer más vida social, me he apuntado a esta página de contactos.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to enjoy, may be taking a coffee or a beer. Te da que podemos pasarlo bien. On lieu d'une cannette, on peut aussi boire enssemble un Ricard. Oppure un limoncello, meglio che la grappa.