Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cestmoi35

37 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys,

Well, I'm not your typical gay. (Don't roll your eyes yet, continue reading).

Out only a few years ago (I know, but a story comes with that), a guy's guy, well versed, well traveled (at this juncture, point to a map and ask if I've been there). Old school values, wicked sense of humor, genuine, loyal, honest, yet enough spice to keep us both on an adventure. (ENFJ)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work for an investment bank (no I am not Darth Vader).

I do have many other interests from movies and Opera to sports and playing hockey! (Canadian here)

I've been known to quote Cartman and Shakespeare in a single sentence.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to almost anyone in their native tongue (even if it is a simple hello); and kissing (hey I was given a trophy) lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and sense of humor (usually shocks them, but trust me very funny)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen watch, read, eat, anything then I decide if I like it or not!

From south park and family guy to 60 minutes and anything on history channel. Can easily switch from period movies to sci-fi.

Musically anything from Mozart to Metallica I'm from Montreal so will be listening to tons of French music too. Country and rap tend to be my least favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-My values
-Affection (cuddling, spooning, kissing, you name it)
-Passport
-Outdoors activities (sports, hiking, anything outside)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do fortunately or unfortunately have a very busy mind. But lately been thinking where my next vacation will be. Guys, any suggestions?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, either out with my buds, or hosting people at my house. I am a social animal (Mediterranean curse)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't lie or cheat so don't take advantage of that (I can totally lick, ehm i mean, kick your ass lol)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a good person, genuine, sweet , real and nice and wants to be the little spoon; who loves a good laugh as well as spontaneous road trips kayaking or quiet nights at home; loves to travel as much as walking local venues; give me a shout, I will bite, but I think you'll like it ;p