Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cestmoibruce

52 M Clifton Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, you’re interested in what makes me tick?

Short answer: Coke/Pepsi. Coke with ice. Pepsi straight.

Longer answer: Combine Alan Alda, David Addision (Bruce Willis) from Moonlighting and a bachelors in electrical engineering from Union College.

I went back to school to finish my BS at age 30. I graduated but had decided by then that computer programming was more fun than EE, and got a job with a computer consulting firm.

After working for a few different IT shops, I went solo in 2000. I love working for myself and wouldn’t get “a real job” unless I really, really, REALLY had to.

In my chosen profession, I get to do cool work for small businesses that appreciate my skills. No bureaucracy. No BS. I’m where the rubber meets the road.

Job security? For me, I have it. Others find it in a W2. And that’s fine. I don’t feel one way is inherently better than the other. I just know working in my sweats and glasses all day is best for me.

Yes, I’m technical. But the right side of my brain is far from dormant.

I’ll take a big interest in you and your life. And I expect the same from you.

Will I attend the symphony with you? Of course! Will I grasp the magnitude of the event? Uh, probably not. But I will want to go because it’s something that YOU want to do. It’s something that makes you happy.

And I’ll expect the same from you.

I have an irreverent sense of humor. I’ll expose the absurdity in any subject. But I’ll be very careful not to hurt your feelings.
I’m really good at
• Listening
• Empathizing
• Using humor to change someone's bad mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. My facial expressions. I do not have a poker face despite my best efforts.
2. I'm very approachable/unassuming.
3. I'm short. Ha! Go figure.
The six things I could never do without
•. My family
•. My 'girls'
•. My laptop & cell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell I should put in these textboxes that women will find interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
On this Friday night, I'm working on my OKC profile. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spent $6000 putting a pacemaker in one of my cats this March. She is very healthy despite her heart's electrical problem. There were no underlying conditions that caused the problem; nor did she have any heart damage. So, for me, it was a no-brainer to put the pacer in my 12 year old cat.

It's only money. I'll print more. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating