Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Muncie, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 11, 2012
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jessica! I believe life is a gift and I try not to take it for granted. You can almost always find me with a smile on my face :) I try to stay positive because there is always something to smile about, no matter what life hands me.

I love most animals, especially dogs. My dogs are like family to me, so an animal lover is a must. :)

Speaking of family, it is the most important thing in my life, so it is important to me to find someone who values family as much as I do.

I like to work out and I try to eat healthy most of the time. :) I work out almost every day of the week--it's very important for me continually better myself. :)

I'm a very driven person and I work hard for everything I have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in retail as a technician. I love working with technology and plan to return to school next summer to further my career. I like to know how things work and I like to fix things myself. I guess I am a little different from most girls in that sense. If I can avoid having a guy fix something for me, I will ;) lol I love challenges!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook and try new recipes! My best dish is jambalaya.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, True Blood, Heroes, Weeds, and The Big C.

I love Cajun, Chinese, seafood, Mexican, Italian, southern cooking, pretty much everything! lol

I like most types of music: country, rock, rap, etc. There are some artists that I cannot stand, but I'm usually not TOO picky :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology, my family, my dog, the gym, & chocolate :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not looking for random hookups or to rush into a relationship, if you're looking for someone who will take the time to get to know you first before getting serious. I think that is very important in establishing any good relationship. :)

Overall, I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interests and knows what he wants in life.