Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cevansc

25 F Belleville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just graduated with my bachelors in psychology and am in a pre nursing program right now that consumes most of my time. I'm very artistic and love to learn new things, do outdoor activities, work out, and play games.

My personality could be described as introverted and serious when it comes to things that are important to me but funny and laid back in everyday interaction.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm getting into nursing and spend most of my time studying for that.
I’m really good at
Almost everything: Anything crafty or artistic such as painting and drawing, writing, learning complex information, cooking, sports, and games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I was told my eyes.. real original here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love science fiction, self-improvement, and books based on spirituality. Comedies are my favorite type of movie followed by drama and action flicks. I like almost anything Will Farell or Adam Sandler, most romantic comedies, and as Netflix points out, documentaries, action films with "Strong female leads," and old movies.

I don't watch a lot of TV but a few my favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, and Game of Thrones.

When it comes to music, and food for that matter, I'm probably the least picky person ever. The only types of music that I generally don't like listening to are hard rap and for some odd reason, punk music.
The six things I could never do without
Showers, family, art, music, stimulating information, and games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, the future and what I'll accomplish, who I'll meet, if/when I'll start a family, and how to make a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a few close friends drinking, watching movies, or studying/reading.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I need bullet points for these.
If you're not a douche bag
If we are compatible and have similar interests.
If your reason for being on this site is to date and eventually find a serious relationship.
If you're honest, educated/hard-working, and not condescending.
If you have a good sense of humor.