Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cfbob

28 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have one year left in grad school where I'm 'learning to be really, really ridiculously good at mathematics / data. And, also because I want to learn to do other stuff good too.' Although, in all honesty, everything that I really need to know I learned from my sister when I was 5. Yes, my sister is amazing.

I'm outgoing and adventurous. I enjoy the company of my friends and everyone around me. One night this could mean networking in a suit and tie. Other nights it could mean hanging at a hole in the wall with a mechanical bull. I'm always a fan of themed parties as well--some of the highlights include throwing a fake wedding and repeated zombie pub crawls.

I'm the guy that is perfectly comfortable making the first move, be it a romantic kiss at the door or throwing you up against a wall and making out... hard... in the rain.

If we hang out, be prepared for sarcasm and badinage. This goes for guys and girls--no brownie points for amazing boobs. However, I'm really down to earth. So, I'm sure we'll get along easily.

If you're interested, just send me a wink or a message and I'll take it from there. (I won't bite... well, maybe just a nibble.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
constantly learning, CrossFit, spending a lot of time with my dog, reading... Hmm... I go hiking on at least a weekly basis, I like to cook, and am always thinking of how to next use my passport
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spoiling my dog with attention, swinging in the park, CrossFit abbreviations, beer tasting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much TV. I love music. I read a lot.
-Fiction: my favorite fiction genre is sci-fi / fantasy
-Non-Fiction: technology / futurism, biographies, psychology, evolutionary biology, government & foreign affairs, essays, history
I like to cook and eat, mostly ethnic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family.
Learning.
CrossFit.
My passport.
Intellectual conversations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
putting stamps in my passport
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me laugh.

... you have your shit together. You're outgoing / adventurous, educated, and have an idea what you want in life