Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cffzimzim

24 M Novato, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 23. I am a single dad. My son means the world to me. I am currently working on my bachelors. I like to gout when I can. I guess in a person I might be looking for is someone who will love me for who I am. Eventually when I think its good for them to meet my son I would want someone who is great with kids and loves him just as much as I do. Him and I Have been through a lot together and we would like eventually to find our missing piece :P That being said a woman who knows what she wants in life. Someone with goals and passion. Who can be sweet kind and caring, and able to talk about problems or events in their life. Someone to share our great happy life with. Some stuff about me, I will put in 110% effort into a relationship not matter what because I think you need that to make it work and it needs to go both ways. You have to be able to talk about problems and work through them. If you're the type of person thats bottles it up it can be dangerous and tear apart a relationship and I don't want any part of that. I will always fight and be on the side of my significant other. For example if you told someone the sky was green and they sat there and said no way it was and you're dumb for thinking it. I will do my damnedest to make them believe. (that is just a lame example to get the point across that you stand up for your significant other no matter what) You don't see much of that now a days. You have to also understand relationships are there for the both of us to lean on each other during good and bad times. Don't be one that shuts off. A lot of people just shut off instead of talking about major things going on in life. If you want silence go away please. I am looking for someone to love me unconditionally, be my best friend and to be there for me, and to possibly share my life with as they will get this in return. Well, after all that I may be looking in the wrong places and some might think its weird that I am looking for this online but I will look high and low to find the right gem for my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my bachelors to enter the Marshals Service
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting
Survival
Being a Father
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future for my son and I
Zombie or end of the world strategies ( A lot of people think that weird but if it happens we will see how more prepared I am then you..... :P )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home hanging out with my son or friends. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to just talk or you would like to know more about me! :)