Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cfitz20

22 M El Cerrito, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, Im Casey. My schedule gets pretty hectic so I don't really have the time to get out and meet people. I graduated from Ex'Pression College for Digital Arts majoring in animation and visual effects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Basically what I am doing with my life is trying to get an education so that I can do what I love, which is art and animation. I currently work part time as well as attending college. My goal is to get into one of the major film companies like Pixar, Dreamworks, Lucasfilms etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-video games(I'm not very good at shooters, that is the only type of game game that does not come naturally to me.)
-card games such as speed, Egyptian war, go fish ;P
-working with computers. My dad is a software engineer so I grew up with computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, people say they are nice and unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I actually do not read very often. :/ Though some of the books that I have read in the past are the Series of Unfortunate Events, some of the Redwall series, Harry Potter.

Movies: All the Pixar movies, The Machinist, Memento, The Dark Knight, Sky High(yes, really), Paul Blart: Mall Cop, She's Out of My League, Limitless Up in the Air, End of Watch, Elsewhere, The Dark Knight Rises, The Avengers, The Amazing Spiderman, just to name a few. I am trying to broaden the movies that I have seen since my major includes movies and I should be familiar with great movies.

Shows: Since I do not have cable and have not gotten netflix left I do not actually watch a lot of TV anymore. I have seen a little Of Family Guy, The Office, The Cleveland Show, Louie, Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra.

Music: There are so many bands that I like, but to name a few:
-Muse
-Angels and Airwaves
-Blink-182
-Silversun Pickups
-Twenty One Pilots
-The Bravery
-The Foo Fighters
-Walk the Moon
-Metric
-Thirty Seconds to Mars
and there are plenty more

Food:
I will pretty much eat anything but I really enjoy pizza, burgers, chinese and indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Laptop
-Music
-My Family and Friends(this is not in order of importance, my family is more important than my laptop and music)
-Food
-Water
-Sleep(sleep is really overrated but even so, it is a necessity)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it may hold. I try to think about it without worrying too much. I am constantly thinking about getting a job after I graduate and how much work it is going to take.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have really any secrets. I guess something about myself is that I hate needles and other medical tools. I hate hospitals.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are looking for someone fun and creative.