Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cfl2010

27 M Cocoa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know what I want, it's just the obstacles that life throws at you that gets in the way.

There aren't too many things that I can think about to describe myself. But, if you want to know something, I will surely tell.

I love when it rains. I find that it's the perfect time to relax and catch up on things. Seeing lightning at night, paired with the rain, is just fantastic.

I'm a car buff. I know most things about them, where something is suppose to go, who makes what, etc.

I'm also a do-it-yourself person. I can take care of most things around the house, and simple car repairs. If I don't know how to do it, I'll read up on it and give it a go.

I'm a straight acting guy, and it seems most people are fooled by that. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated with an AS degree, and currently moving my way up in the real world. Attempting to go back to school in the fall to get my Bachelor's.
I’m really good at
I can usually find a way to fix something myself without having to pay someone else, which does come in handy for quite a few things.

I'm also there for friends and family, whether to give advice, or just to listen.

Sarcasm is a big thing as well, but I know when to be serious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really quiet. I just like to observe when I first meet someone, then I'll open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'll admit, I haven't actually read too many books over the years, but there are a few that I will be starting on.

Movies: Love watching them, but picky when it comes to choosing one to watch.

Shows: If we're talking about good shows, that's pretty much anything that used to be on Nickelodeon or Cartoon Network.

Music: Anything, really. Most of the music that I listen to came out before 2000.

Food: Pretty much anything. I'll try anything at least once. Not really a fan of seafood, though.
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Friends
- Love
- Car
- Phone
- Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night? Working.

When I'm not working, I'm usually playing video games, or hanging out with friends, or taking care of some necessities around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uh, get to know me and maybe you'll find out. :p
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating