Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cforbeshupf

37 Appleton, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not much for this type of thing. But if you must know, I live my life by one idea, "If you like me for me, sit down and grab a beer. If you don't like me for me, sorry your loss." I live on my own and try to do my very best to please everyone. Sometimes I fail but I get over it. I will tell you ladies right now my life has made me the man you see before today.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My current doings are helping people out while trying to get a higher education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I am really good at is working with my hands. I am a "Tinker-er". Most of you who read this are probably wondering, what does he mean, well I'll tell you. I am the type of guy that when someone says "my vcr doesn't work, could you look at it for me?" I do so by in turn "Tinkering" with it. I take it apart and see what makes it tick. If I see something wrong or out of place I fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would have to be two things 1: my appearance and 2: the way I smoke my cigs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much for books unless they are the "project" books, movies anything goes, music again anything goes, as for food I have a "seafood" diet, I see food I eat it. ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The basic essentials. Communication, food, water, air, shelter, and warmth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not much of a thinker, but if you must know it is the "What-If" factor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are pretty blah for me, I am usually relaxing at home either watching movies or playing games on my Xbox 360.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The only way I will ever reveal this is when I get to trust someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you got something intelligent to say.