Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cforde

50 Peterborough, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 45 year old single parent of two.I like to have a laugh.I enjoy listening to music,shopping,reading,playing cards and soduko.I am a romantic at heart.The most important things to me is my two daughters and grandaughter. i am a family person.I also enjoy having dinner parties with my friends as i love to cook.I am on here to find a loyal loving honest man to share my life with.i am not interested in time wasters.i love the outdoors,going for long walks in the countryside.please if you read my profile and like what you see message me and we can have a chat.

I am Fun Loving, Sociable, and Affectionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing a business course at the moment,because i intend to start my own business very soon.I am living life the best way that i can.I am trying to bring my kids up on my own the best way i can and try to give them everything they need.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a qualified nail technician and am really good at that.I am also good at cooking. I do love a game of badminton and consider myself pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people tell me that i have a bubbly personality and a lovely smile.Alot of people also notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are factual,i like to watch a good drama or comedy, Also i love to watch a good action movie. I also love all different types of foods from all parts of the world. My favorate music is from the late Luther Vandross,but i also like soul,rnb,reggea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,friends,mobille phone,chocolate and having fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
starting my own buisness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sat at home chilling with a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing only people who matter to me and who i trust will know anything private about me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are up for a good time and know how to treat a lady.