Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cfry_

24 F Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suppose if I had to choose a word, it'd be balanced.

As much as I can thrive in social situations, I cherish my time alone.
I take my job seriously but I'm a generally relaxed person. I love being outside, near the water and staying active: cycling, swimming, rowing, hiking... everything. My sense of humor is limitless - vulgar, crude, witty, full of bad puns. Also, I feel like I need to share the fact that I swear somewhat often. I have a filter (around children, your parents, in stores, etc), but when I'm allowed, it's no holds barred.

I am most comfortable going bare foot in a pair of jean shorts and random t-shirt, but I clean up pretty well when need be...
What I’m doing with my life
studied Modern European History at ucla and now I teach it to jr. high kids. Love to travel - I've become accustomed to traveling alone and really enjoy it but going with friends could be cool? Have yet to do that though. Always saving for the next big trip (New Zealand/Aus next summer).
I’m really good at
I think I can hold my own in a few areas of life. I'm sure they will come up in conversation if the opportunity arises.
The first things people usually notice about me
maybe my smile... then my freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books. Currently reading Anastasia by Vladimir Megre and just picked up the whole George R.R. Martin series - plan to read as much as I can over the summer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the intertwinings of our universe

how much more relaxed and happy everyone would be if they just smoked a little weed
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere on this spectrum:
- splitting a bottle of wine with my best friends and engaging in excellent conversation
- grading sometimes great but mostly painful 7th grade attempts at writing
- out with friends on the peninsula (always try to keep it classy there but that usually fails)
- reading whatever book is currently on my bedside
- hanging out with my mom
- in bed and asleep by 8pm
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really want to fall deeply and madly in love... And while I'd be ecstatic to meet that person now, I'm willing to wait for the real deal.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are educated, driven, with a witty sense of humor. I need someone who can keep up, dish the banter right back, and ultimately keep me in check :)

I don't like shitty or dishonest people - if you are willing to compromise your virtues to get ahead in life you can fuck off. Homophobic slurs as a part of your everyday vernacular? No thanks.

And of course, I just have to throw it out there, I like freak-of-nature tall. 6'3 and up.