Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cfs_lou

26 F Lancaster, PA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Cindy. I am 26 years of age. I am asexual lesbian. I am okay with the romantic stuff but I could do without sex. Most people I meet cant identify with me on that level. Humans just can't do without their precious sexual contact. :) I am Artistic and love a good laugh. I joke around a lot about anything and everything I can make into a joke. However, I can be serious when needed.

I enjoy working mainly because I like to keep busy. I also enjoy going to the cinema and theme parks. I love music in general. I listen to a lot of different genres and try to keep an open mind.

I consider myself to be a very caring person. I almost always put others feelings and needs
before my own. I am human though, I have my selfish moments.

EDIT-- Not a corny girl, more so thoughtful in more ways than one. Rather amazingly awesome to tell you the truth. :P

I am artistic, comical, and selfless
What I’m doing with my life
I am working at a very good company and will pursue a career within the company. I love traveling. Every chance I get I try to go see something new. I just try to enjoy life by experiencing what it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Drawing and Sculpting, wood carving, cooking, working. .

EDIT-- Making funny faces
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm not A MAN.

That I am kick @$$!
Considering that I am not other people I wouldn't really know.

That I'm sarcastic.

My arm.

THAT I AM HUMAN.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wouldn't say I favor anything, but I do read, watch and listen to a variety of things. I love to try new food and music.

I really like Jeff Lindsay, Dave Peltzer, Steven King, Julie Anne Peters, Carolyn Keene, John Grisham and Richard Matheson. I am sure that there are more.

Some of the shows I enjoy watching are HOW I met your mother, Dexter, Dr. Who, Community, The big bang theory, family guy, robot chicken, law and order svu, scrubs, House, CSI miami, Si-Fi, bones..
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
........................
sound
........................
good company
........................
Love
........................
laughter
........................
And this space right here ----> on the page.
........................
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Iv'e been troubled by this mystery for eons. Only problem is, I can't remember what I've forgotten.

Whatever pops up in my mind. My past and How Much I have changed. Like anyone else past present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't know it varies. I like to dance around my apartment when I have a day off. I dont know about fridays but everyday seems like a good day to do whatever comes my way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've Forgotten Why I Shouldn't Blink.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're not an EVIL monkey who hides in closets.
Message me if you want to message me. If you don't, then don't.
Or if you want to know more specific things about me.