Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cfunnystory

45 Madison Heights, MI Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thanks for looking at my profile! I enjoy many activities including hanging with friends and family, talking and laughing, checking out new restaurants and places, music (especially live), exploring cities and forests, hiking, roller blading, wine tastings, reading and working out, to name a few.

I have a wonderful dog--a lab mix--who takes me for a walk every day. She's like a furry daughter!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I tend to work hard and to play hard. Doing what? Working, spending time with family and friends, walking and going to the gym. I also play the piano and cram in as many home improvement projects as I can. I really like to catch events around town, especially concerts and art fairs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making people laugh, finding the humor in the mundane, keeping optimistic and spotting deer in the woods--they are so lucky I don't hunt!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. And my awesome dog, if she's with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music and enjoy most types of music. Some of my favorite bands/artists are the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, the White Stripes and Jack White, the Foo Fighters, Adele, Fiona Apple and the Red Hot Chili Peppers--just to name a few.

I haven't watched much tv lately, but some of my favorite programs in the past include Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Six Feet Under, Californication, Weeds, Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood and Downton Abbey.

I read a lot and usually gravitate to general and historic fiction.

My favorite cuisines include Lebanese, Mexican, Italian, Polish and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family 2. Friends 3. My dog 4. Caffeine 5. Love 6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I tend to be a bit of a day dreamer....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking the dog and then heading out for dinner and/or drinks and conversation with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are mature, emotionally available and seeking a monogamous relationship with a cool lady.